CONNECT WITH US

SITE SEARCH


  • Rove & Smiley Faced Poo Emoji's


  • Redfoo Comes Home To Smokey Robinson


  • Rapping with Mouncey - 2 Chainz


  • Jimmy Barnes - Bacon & Eggs On Your Forehead


  • Jackie Weaver's Connection To Obama


  • Commando No Longer Goes Commando!


  • Chris Hadfield - Don't Go To Space For The Food

Jonesy & Amanda - Based On A True Story 








Podcasts Facebook Twitter Instagram Email Mobile App iHeartRadio

Call Jonesy & Amanda on 13 WSFM (9736)
Advertisement

Email us

Call us on

13 WSFM

Latest audio from Jonesy & Amanda in The Morning

Rove & Smiley Faced Poo Emoji's

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Plus Andrew Mercado on Joan Rivers condition

More

Redfoo Comes Home To Smokey Robinson

Monday, September 01, 2014

Plus Darren Palmer

More

Rapping with Mouncey - 2 Chainz

Monday, September 01, 2014

This week's songs about having a plan B if being a rap star doesn't work out......

More

Jimmy Barnes - Bacon & Eggs On Your Forehead

Friday, August 29, 2014

Plus Chris Bath & Jimbo's Jibba Jabba

More

Jackie Weaver's Connection To Obama

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Plus Unexpected Nudity

More

Commando No Longer Goes Commando!

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Plus Adam Lambert

More

Chris Hadfield - Don't Go To Space For The Food

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Plus Andrew Mercado's TV Wrap

More

Shannon Noll & Amanda's Wild Dancing

Monday, August 25, 2014

Plus Swimming Superstar Cameron McEvoy

More

Barry Dubois On Daffodil Day & Raising Money

Friday, August 22, 2014

Plus Jimbo's Jibba Jabba

More

Craig Lowndes Comes From Behind

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Plus Amanda does the Ice Bucket Challenge

More

EXCLUSIVE: Lady Gaga Speaks with Jonesy & Amanda

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

The pop star talks about singing with Tony Bennett, wearing onesie's and Jonesy's dancing style!

More

Can Joel Edgerton Lie?

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Plus our EXCLUSIVE chat with Lady Gaga & comedian Tom Ballard

More

Todd Sampson, Bunsen Burners & Dissecting Frogs

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Plus Jonesy's Big Fact

More

Chris & Jenna From The Block & The Mooses Behind

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Plus Linda Gray & Patrick Duffy - Who shot JR?

More

Adam Savage From Mythbusters Talks Like This In Real Life

Friday, August 15, 2014

Plus Matt Burke on the Bledisloe Cup

More

Guy Sebastian Played For Who Privately?

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Plus Rhys Darby

More

Rob Sitch - "The Audio Never Works"

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Plus Kathy Lette tell us about her connection to George Clooney

More

Aussie Pickers Lucas & Adam Tell Us How Much Your Stuff Is Worth

Monday, August 11, 2014

Plus Peter Capaldi

More

Karl Stefanovic & His Cheesy Grin

Monday, August 11, 2014

Plus Rappin' With Mounce

More

Rapping with Mouncey - Anaconda

Monday, August 11, 2014

Amanda dissects the lyrics of Nicki Minaj's latest hit

More

Marcia Marcia Marcia

Friday, August 08, 2014

Plus Sarah's Sassafras

More

Touching Interview With The Morcombes

Thursday, August 07, 2014

Plus Jonesy's Big Fact

More

Amanda's Big Country - 3 Second Rule

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Is this the best/worse song we've had so far?!?

More

Richard Clapton & Singing To Amanda The Elephant?

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

Peter Helliar & a sex tape

More

Amanda's Flirts With Roosters Star Anthony Minichiello

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

Plus Aunt Fee's Sweet Treats

More